Skip to Content

Board, Committees

2024 Tri-State PGA Committee Chairmen

Zachary Turek, PGA (2022-2024)


Rich Conwell, PGA (2022-2024)

Special Awards & Hall of Fame

Dave Gedris, PGA (2022-2024)

Player Development & Growth of the Game

Craig Mankins, PGA (2023-2025)


Devin Gee, PGA

Devin Gee, PGA (2023-2025)


Jay Mull, PGA (2023-2025)

Sponsor Relations/Publicity

Pete Micklewright, PGA (2024-2026)

Employment/Club Relations

Christian Sheehan, PGA (2024-2026)


drew bohn, pga

Drew Bohn, PGA (2024-2026)

Junior Golf

John Klinchock, PGA

John Klinchock, PGA

Ethics Chairman

drew bohn, pga

Drew Bohn, PGA

Las Vegas Chairman

Jeff Hutchinson tristate pga

Jeff Hutchinson, PGA

WV Representative

2024 Tri-State PGA Tournament Committee

Jay Mull, PGA

St. Clair Country Club

Devin Gee, PGA

Devin Gee, PGA

Oakmont Country Club

andrew heffernan_pga_tristate

Andrew Heffernan, PGA

Indiana Country Club

tony traci tristate pga

Tony Traci, PGA

South Hills Country Club

Kevin Shields, PGA

The Club at Nevillewood

Dan Rodgers, PGA

Carnegie Mellon University

steve kusenko tristate pga

Steve Kusenko, PGA

Mon Valley Country Club